Learn to Live the Life of your Dreams

Learn how to find and live your purpose, improve your health and fitness, create more wealth and income, develop deeper relationships, enjoy more romance and much, much more, in the LifeWorks 101 course.

Do You Want to Improve Your Health?

Do You Want to Improve Your Relationships?

Do You Want to Improve Your Wealth?

Donald R. Cote- Founder & Dean

Mr. Cote is the Founder and Dean of LifeWorks University, an international educational institution teaching a wide range of success-strategies.

He is an international best-selling author, powerful coach and inspiring speaker.

Don has addressed well over 250,000 people internationally in his speaking career.

Committed to his own personal growth, he has become a Certified Business Coach,  Certified Personal Trainer and is currently a PhD candidate.

Don has four adult children and one grandson, is an avid scuba diver, Harley enthusiast and world traveler with his wife Gabriella.

Stories of Transformation Around the World

3 Simple Steps to Success ®

Cast a Vision

Draft a Blueprint

Execute an Action Plan

Based on the Book “Think and Grow Rich”

The LifeWorks 101 course teaches a Simple 3-Step Success System based on one of the best-selling books of all time, Think and Grow Rich.

The LifeWorks Life Management System is a Step-by-Step process that allows the user to apply ALL off the Success Principles found in the book, everyday, with ease.

The System is surprisingly easy to use yet powerful enough to help you improve in every area of your life. It will help you reach all of your goals in record time.

Best of all…It’s FREE.

When Is LifeWorks 101 Held?

The course consists of only three, 2-hour classes:

March 3, 2018: Cast a Vision for your Life


March 10, 2018: Turn the Vision into a  Blueprint


March 17, 2018: Execute your Action Plan


Early class:  7am PT/10am ET 

Late class:  Noon PT/3pm ET 

LifeWorks Blog

Contact Us